Name *
Name

Contact Lara Prescott

U.S. Literary Agents
Jeff Kleinman: jeff@foliolit.com
Jamie Chambliss: jamie@foliolit.com 

Film and Television Agent
Lucy Stille: lstille@apa-agency.com 

U.S. Publicists
Gabrielle Brooks: gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com 
Abigail Endler: aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com 

U.K. Publicist
Najma Finlay: NFinlay@penguinrandomhouse.co.uk 

Speaking Engagements
Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau: speakers@penguinrandomhouse.com

Or reach out to one of Lara’s international publishers, listed here.